Member Name Contact Info Agency Address

 Claudia Barrios
Specialized Investigations Consultants

Business Phone: 7863326300 
cbarrios@sinvestigations.com 

6710 Main Street Suite 234
Miami Lakes, FL
33014

 Steve Bockler
SBI Professional Investigations

Business Phone: (317) 716-1305 
steve@sbipi.com 

5868 E 71st Street - Suite E-300
Indianapolis, IN
46220-

 Don J Breeden
Breeden PI Services, LLC
Owner

Business Phone: (317) 903-1061 
don@breedenpi.com 

704 S State Road 135, Suite D238
Greenwood, IN
46143-

 Michael Budenz
Michael Budenz & Associates, LLC
Owner

Business Phone: (260) 424-6306 
mbudenz@budenzinvestigations.com 

PO Box 9234
Fort Wayne, IN
46807-

 Eugene H Butler
Eugene Butler, Private Investigator

Business Phone: 8105311579 
eugenebutlerpi@eugenebutler.com 

1027 Church St.
Flint, MI
48502


 Chad T Butts
CSI Investigative Services
CEO

Business Phone: (317) 886-7526 
chad.butts@csidetectives.com 

7915 S. Emmerson Avenue, Suite B114
Indianapolis, IN
46237

 Bob E Caldwell
Summit Investigative Service, LLC

Business Phone: (260) 447-7370 
summitinvestigations@gmail.com 

PO Box 6644
Ft Wayne, IN
46816-

 Celena Cavala
Without Warning
Associate

celena@foxsavant.com 


,

 Chad R Christensen
CC Investigations

Business Phone: (317) 910-4905 
chad@ccprivateinvestigations.com 

1 N Meridian Street - Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN
46204-

 Michael J Cook
Signature Investigations Group
LPI, CEO

Business Phone: (616) 466-4274 
mcook@signatureinvestigations.com 

2920 Fuller Ave NE - Suite 109
Grand Rapids, MI
49505-